Metalocalypse: Season 3

Nov. 08, 2009
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

The third season of the animated show Metalocalypse originally aired on Adult Swim from November 8, 2009 to October 24, 2010 with 10 episodes. The show follows virtual death metal band Dethklok. This season featured a 21 minute runtime.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published