Metalocalypse: Season 4

Apr. 29, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

The fourth season of the animated show Metalocalypse originally aired on Adult Swim from April 29, 2012 to July 15, 2012 with 12 episodes. The show follows virtual death metal band Dethklok. This season returned to the original 11-minute long episode format. The season four DVD/Blu-ray was released on October 30, 2012 through Adult Swim/Warner Home Video.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published