The Amazing World of Gumball: Season 1

May. 03, 2011
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

The first season of the British-American animated comedy television series The Amazing World of Gumball originally aired from May 3, 2011 and March 13, 2012 on Cartoon Network. Consisting of 36 episodes, the season premiered with the episode “The DVD” and concluded with the episode “The Fight”.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published