Aoi Bungaku Series

Aoi Bungaku Series

Oct. 10, 2009
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes




An animated adaptation of six classical Japanese literature pieces, including No Longer Human (Ningen Shikkaku) and Run, Melos (Hashire, Melos) by Osamu Dazai, Kokoro by Natsume Souseki, Hell Screen (Jigoku Hen) and The Spider’s Thread (Kumo no Ito) by Ryunosuke Akutagawa and In the Forest, Under Cherries in Full Bloom (Sakura no Mori no Mankai no Shita) by Ango Sakaguchi.

Aoi Bungaku Series
Aoi Bungaku Series
Original title 青い文学シリーズ
TMDb Rating 6.9 10 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2009
Last air date Dec. 26, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

American Dad!
Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit
Special Agent Oso
Magical Girl Site
Dawn of the Croods
BoJack Horseman
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt
Puppets Who Kill
Soni-Ani: Super Sonico The Animation
Blend S

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published