Argento Soma

Argento Soma

Oct. 06, 2000
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2000



Takehito Koyasu isDan Simmonds
Dan Simmonds
Yui Horie isSue Harris
Sue Harris
Kikuko Inoue isGuinevere Green
Guinevere Green
Jouji Nakata isMichael Heartland
Michael Heartland
Sayuri isLana Ines
Lana Ines
Houko Kuwashima isHarriet Bartholomew
Harriet Bartholomew
Soichiro Hoshi isTakuto Kaneshiro
Takuto Kaneshiro
Houko Kuwashima isMaki Agata
Maki Agata

Video trailer


Argento Soma is a 25-episode anime TV series that aired on TV Tokyo from October 6, 2000, to March 22, 2001.

Episode 26, “Alone and by myself”, was released direct-to-video.

Argento Soma
Argento Soma
Argento Soma
Argento Soma
Argento Soma
Original title アルジェントソーマ
First air date Oct. 06, 2000
Last air date Mar. 22, 2001
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Gensomaden Saiyuki
The Knight in the Area
The Super Hero Squad Show
Student Council’s Discretion
Allison & Lillia
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls
Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow
School Rumble
Midori Days

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published