Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse

May. 11, 2012
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 11, 2012
2Season 2 Feb. 02, 2013
3Season 3 Feb. 05, 2014
4Season 4 Apr. 17, 2015





The series is set as a reality TV-esque show following Barbie, her sisters and her friends in the day-to-day activities that take place in the Dreamhouse and surrounding areas. Much of the humor in the show derives from parodying and lampooning both the traditional reality TV format and the Barbie franchise itself.

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse
Original title Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse
TMDb Rating 7.2 17 votes
First air date May. 11, 2012
Last air date Sep. 25, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 72
Average Duration 3 minutes

Similar titles

Gegege no Kitarou
Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad
Haibane Renmei
Mon Colle Knight
Attack on Titan
The Liberator
Grim & Evil
Digimon Frontier
God, the Devil and Bob
Minuscule: The Private Life of Insects

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published