Ben 10

Ben 10

Dec. 27, 2005
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 27, 2005
2Season 2 May. 29, 2006
3Season 3 Nov. 25, 2006
4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2007



Tara Strong isBen Tennyson
Ben Tennyson
Claudia Schmidt isBen Tennyson
Ben Tennyson
Ashley Johnson isGwen Tennyson
Gwen Tennyson
Meagan Smith isGwen Tennyson
Gwen Tennyson
Paul Eiding isGrandpa Max
Grandpa Max
Ulf J. Söhmisch isGrandpa Max
Grandpa Max

Video trailer


When 10-year-old Ben Tennyson discovers a mysterious device, he gains the power to change into ten different alien heroes, each with uniquely awesome powers. With such abilities at his disposal, Ben realizes a greater responsibility to help others and stop evildoers, but that doesn’t mean he’s above a little superpowered mischief now and then.

Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Ben 10
Original title Ben 10
TMDb Rating 8 759 votes
First air date Dec. 27, 2005
Last air date Apr. 15, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 52
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad
Elena of Avalor
Kono Oto Tomare!: Sounds of Life
Elemental Gelade
Scissor Seven
Kamen no Maid Guy
Duel Masters
Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls
Bobobo-bo Bo-bobo
Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil
Regular Show
Earth Maiden Arjuna

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published