Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon

Apr. 09, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 09, 2006

Video trailer


The story follows a team of pirate mercenaries known as the Lagoon Company, that smuggles goods in and around the seas of Southeast Asia in the early to mid 1990s. Their base of operations is located in the fictional harbor city of Roanapur in southeast Thailand near the border of Cambodia.

Black Lagoon
Black Lagoon
Black Lagoon
Original title BLACK LAGOON
TMDb Rating 7.9 100 votes
First air date Apr. 09, 2006
Last air date Dec. 20, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Strawberry Panic!
Eureka Seven
Nichijou: My Ordinary Life
The Weekenders
Eromanga Sensei
Ghastly Prince Enma Burning Up
Project Arms
The Cramp Twins
Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published