Bravest Warriors

Bravest Warriors

Nov. 08, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 08, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2013
3Season 3 Jan. 10, 2017
4Season 4 Dec. 25, 2017



Liliana Mumy isBeth Tezuka
Beth Tezuka
John Omohundro isDanny Vasquez
Danny Vasquez
Breehn Burns isEmotion Lord
Emotion Lord
Graeme Jokic isChris Kirkman
Chris Kirkman

Video trailer


In the year 3085, Chris, Beth, Wallow and Danny, four teenage heroes-for-hire, warp through the universe to save adorable aliens and their worlds using the power of their emotions.

Bravest Warriors
Original title Bravest Warriors
TMDb Rating 7.9 14 votes
First air date Nov. 08, 2012
Last air date Dec. 24, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 82
Average Duration 12 minutes

Similar titles

Allison & Lillia
Darwin’s Game
The Seven Deadly Sins
Recovery of an MMO Junkie
Armed Girl’s Machiavellism
Snow White with the Red Hair
Captain Tsubasa
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!
Dog Days

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published