Burst Angel

Burst Angel

Apr. 06, 2004
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 06, 2004


The future’s looking bleak. It’s a good thing there’s a new sheriff in town. Her name is Jo and she’s an enigma even to herself. Alongside her partners Sei, Amy, and Meg, Jo fights for the citizens who can’t defend themselves. Confronting corruption and twisted science, these gals are on fire—and they’re the best chance the wounded city’s got.

Burst Angel
Original title 爆裂天使
TMDb Rating 7.3 6 votes
First air date Apr. 06, 2004
Last air date Sep. 21, 2004
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Pani Poni Dash!
TRON: Uprising
Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun
The Owl House
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia
Invader! Squid Girl
No Game No Life
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Shugo Chara!
Gugure! Kokkuri-san

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published