Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

Buzz Lightyear of Star Command

Aug. 08, 2000
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 08, 2000
2Season 2 Oct. 14, 2000




Video trailer


Buzz Lightyear of Star Command is an American animated science fiction/adventure/comedy series produced by Walt Disney Television Animation. The series originally aired on UPN and ABC from October 2000 to January 2001 as part of Disney’s One Saturday Morning programming block. It follows the adventures of space ranger Buzz Lightyear, who first appeared in the film Toy Story as an action figure and one of the film’s protagonists.

Buzz Lightyear of Star Command
Original title Buzz Lightyear of Star Command
TMDb Rating 6.3 30 votes
First air date Aug. 08, 2000
Last air date Jan. 13, 2001
Seasons 2
Episodes 65
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Busy Buses
Sonic Boom
Sitting Ducks
Ah! My Goddess
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Saekano: How to Raise a Boring Girlfriend
Paradise PD
Charlie and Lola
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches
Hoop Days
Brothers Conflict
Transformers: Superlink

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published