Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 2008
3Season 3 Oct. 31, 2009


Chaotic is originally a Danish trading card game. It expanded to an online game in America which then became a television program based on the game. The program is seen on 4Kids TV, Jetix, The CW4Kids, Cartoon Network and Disney XD. It was brought over to the United States from Denmark by Bryan C. Gannon and Chaotic USA Entertainment Group, and produced by Chaotic USA Entertainment Group, 4Kids Productions and Bardel Entertainment. The trading card game came out September 6, 2006 in the U.S. and Canada.

Each card comes with a unique code which the owner can upload onto the Chaotic website. This allows the owner to trade and play on-line using his/her own card collection. The game was well known to be the only game with a TV show, an online game, and a TCG that were all integrated. However, the online game is currently closed.

Original title Chaotic
TMDb Rating 7.9 77 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2006
Last air date Mar. 13, 2010
Seasons 3
Episodes 82
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta
The Fairly OddParents
Little Witch Academia
Rosario + Vampire
Jing: King of Bandits
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia
Sky Wizards Academy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published