Chi’s Sweet Home

Chi’s Sweet Home

Mar. 31, 2008
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 31, 2008
2Season 2 Mar. 30, 2009
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2016
4Season 4 Apr. 08, 2018




Chi’s Sweet Home is a manga series written and illustrated by Kanata Konami. It has been serialized in Kodansha’s seinen manga magazine Weekly Morning since 2004. The manga has been licensed for North American distribution by Vertical Inc. To date, it has been collected in nine volumes, with the most recent being published in August 2012. An anime adaptation began airing on 31 March 2008 and was produced by studio Madhouse New Zealand distribution by Astro Awani.

Original title チーズスイートホーム
TMDb Rating 5.5 6 votes
First air date Mar. 31, 2008
Last air date Sep. 30, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 284
Average Duration 6 minutes

Similar titles

Bravest Warriors
HeartCatch PreCure!
Stigma of the Wind
Dora the Explorer
The Pet Girl of Sakurasou
Transformers: Rescue Bots
Lupin the Third: The Woman Called Fujiko Mine
The Powerpuff Girls
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published