Curious George

Curious George

Sep. 04, 2006
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 01, 2008
4Season 4 Sep. 08, 2009
5Season 5 Sep. 06, 2010
6Season 6 Sep. 03, 2011
7Season 7 Dec. 03, 2012
8Season 8 Feb. 10, 2014
9Season 9 Oct. 28, 2014



Jim Cummings isJumpy Squirrel
Jumpy Squirrel
Jeff Bennett isThe Man with the Yellow Hat
The Man with the Yellow Hat
Kath Soucie isThe Renkins
The Renkins
Frank Welker isBill's Bunnies
Bill's Bunnies
Rino Romano isNarrator


Curious George is an animated television series based on the Curious George children’s book series, which features Jeff Bennett as the voice of The Man with the Yellow Hat. Frank Welker, who voiced George in the 2006 feature film, returns here as the voice of Curious George. The show is currently broadcast on PBS Kids. The series illustrates and explains various concepts in math and science and each live-action segment shows schoolchildren engaging in experiments that teach the math or science concept featured in the previous cartoon.

Curious George
Original title Curious George
TMDb Rating 6.8 31 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2006
Last air date Apr. 01, 2015
Seasons 9
Episodes 216
Average Duration 87 minutes

Similar titles

Duck Dodgers
Cardfight!! Vanguard
Fist of the Blue Sky
Soni-Ani: Super Sonico The Animation
3-2-1 Penguins!
Afro Samurai
Haganai: I Don’t Have Many Friends
Ben 10

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published