Jan. 21, 2002
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 21, 2002
2Season 2 Feb. 14, 2003
3Season 3 May. 03, 2004
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2005
5Season 5 Oct. 31, 2006
6Season 6 Nov. 07, 2007
7Season 7 Apr. 20, 2009
8Season 8 Jun. 25, 2010
9Season 9 Nov. 04, 2013
10Season 10 Nov. 09, 2015
11Season 11 Oct. 23, 2017
12Season 12 Apr. 19, 2019


Cyberchase is an American/Canadian television series for children ages 7-13. The series takes place in Cyberspace, a virtual world, and chronicles the adventures of three children, Jackie, Inez, and Matt, as they use math and problem solving skills to save Cyberspace and its leader, Motherboard, from The Hacker, the villain. Cyberchase has received generally positive reviews and won numerous awards. Thirteen/WNET New York and Nelvana produced the first five seasons, while Thirteen, in association with Title Entertainment, Inc. and WNET.ORG, produced seasons six through eight. The show airs on Public Broadcasting Service and PBS Kids GO! in the United States. All episodes have been released free on the Cyberchase Website. Since July 2010, Cyberchase has been put on hiatus, but was announced that starting in November, Cyberchase will be revived and start airing new episodes with its 9th season.

Original title Cyberchase
TMDb Rating 7.1 7 votes
First air date Jan. 21, 2002
Last air date May. 08, 2020
Seasons 12
Episodes 109
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Le Chevalier D’Eon
Final Fantasy: Unlimited
Jake and the Never Land Pirates
The Legend of Qin
Little Einsteins
Scissor Seven
DreamWorks Dragons
Shaun the Sheep
Shugo Chara!
The Tom and Jerry Show
The Legend of Tarzan

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published