Daa! Daa! Daa! UFO Baby

Daa! Daa! Daa! UFO Baby

Mar. 28, 2000
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 28, 2000
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2022
  • There are still no episodes this season





Daa! Daa! Daa! UFO Baby
Original title だぁ! だぁ! だぁ!
TMDb Rating 8.5 37 votes
First air date Mar. 28, 2000
Last air date Feb. 26, 2002
Seasons 2
Episodes 78

Similar titles

Chilly Beach
Gegege no Kitarou
My Friends Tigger & Pooh
Beware the Batman
Nichijou: My Ordinary Life
Flowers of Evil
Big Windup!
Yuri!!! on Ice
The Heroic Legend of Arslan
Rosario + Vampire
Stigma of the Wind

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published