Dave the Barbarian

Dave the Barbarian

Jan. 23, 2004
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 23, 2004


This animated comedy series is set in the Middle Ages and follows the title character, Dave, in his comedic adventures with his family (his sisters, Candy and Fang) as they protect themselves and their family from a world of oddball foes. Dave himself combines strength with an appreciation of the finer things in life, including origami, bird watching, and even gourmet cooking.

Dave the Barbarian
Original title Dave the Barbarian
TMDb Rating 6.4 21 votes
First air date Jan. 23, 2004
Last air date Jan. 22, 2005
Seasons 2
Episodes 49
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Say “I Love You.”
Galaxy Angel
Rooster Teeth Animated Adventures
Whispered Words
Generator Rex
Gear Fighter Dendoh
Jackie Chan Adventures
Steins;Gate 0
The Pet Girl of Sakurasou
Megas XLR

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published