Handy Manny

Handy Manny

Sep. 16, 2006
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 16, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 26, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 11, 2010





Handy Manny is a Disney animated children’s television program that premiered on September 16, 2006.

Handy Manny
Handy Manny
Original title Handy Manny
TMDb Rating 6.5 14 votes
First air date Sep. 16, 2006
Last air date Mar. 04, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 208
Average Duration 12 minutes

Similar titles

Steven Universe Future
Wolf’s Rain
Wow! Wow! Wubbzy!
Naruto Shippūden
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto
Joker Game
TRON: Uprising
My Gym Partner’s a Monkey
Digimon Adventure:
Cardfight!! Vanguard
Disney’s House of Mouse

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published