Apr. 03, 2001
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 03, 2001


Haré was a happy boy living in the jungle with his mother, but then one day Guu showed up.

Original title ジャングルはいつもハレのちグゥ
TMDb Rating 6 3 votes
First air date Apr. 03, 2001
Last air date Dec. 28, 2003
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Mao Mao: Heroes of Pure Heart
Rage of Bahamut
Isekai Quartet
Cells at Work!
Kono Oto Tomare!: Sounds of Life
From the New World
3Below: Tales of Arcadia
Sound! Euphonium
Chronicles of the Yin-Yang War
LEGO Nexo Knights

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published