Invader! Squid Girl

Invader! Squid Girl

Oct. 05, 2010
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes




Squid Girl has come to the land from the depths of the sea to conquer humanity in revenge for pollution of the ocean. Unfortunately she ruins the first house she uses as an invasion base and has to work to pay for repairs. Of course, she can’t overcome the Aizawa sisters who manage the house, so who knows whether she can subjugate humankind.

Invader! Squid Girl
Original title 侵略!イカ娘
TMDb Rating 5.9 7 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2010
Last air date Dec. 26, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Gotham Girls
Servant x Service
Elfen Lied
Dragon Drive
Onyx Equinox
As Told by Ginger
Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee
Daphne in the Brilliant Blue
King From Now On!
Megas XLR
Gundam Build Fighters

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published