Johnny Test

Johnny Test

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 17, 2005
4Season 4 Sep. 10, 2009
5Season 5 Jun. 13, 2011
6Season 6 Apr. 22, 2013




Young Johnny is gung-ho and full of courage. Johnny’s brainiac twin sisters, Susan and Mary, use Johnny as their guinea pig for their outrageous scientific experiments. If they can dream it up, Johnny will do it; as long as his genetically engineered super dog, Dukey, can come along.

Johnny Test
Johnny Test
Johnny Test
Original title Johnny Test
TMDb Rating 5.3 66 votes
First air date Sep. 17, 2005
Last air date Jun. 18, 2014
Seasons 6
Episodes 156
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Sankarea: Undying Love
Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina
UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie
Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-lot
Hunter x Hunter
Tokyo Magnitude 8.0
Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse
Ultra Maniac
The Dragon Prince
Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil
Timmy Time

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published