Kino’s Journey

Kino’s Journey

Apr. 08, 2003
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2003


In Kino’s Journey, the protagonist, Kino, accompanied by a talking motorcycle named Hermes, travels through a mystical world of many different countries and forests, each unique in its customs and people. She only spends three days and two nights in every town, without exception, on the principle that three days is enough time to learn almost everything important about a place, while leaving time to explore new lands.

Kino’s Journey
Kino’s Journey
Original title キノの旅
TMDb Rating 7.1 9 votes
First air date Apr. 08, 2003
Last air date Jul. 08, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Xam’d: Lost Memories
Minuscule: The Private Life of Insects
Junjou Romantica
The Boss Baby: Back in Business
A Certain Scientific Railgun
Ghost Stories
Sofia the First
Paradise PD
Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-lot
Clifford’s Puppy Days
Rooster Teeth Animated Adventures

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published