Kirby: Right Back at Ya!

Kirby: Right Back at Ya!

Sep. 14, 2002
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 2002
2Season 2 Sep. 06, 2003
3Season 3 Sep. 18, 2004
4Season 4 Sep. 16, 2006





A diminutive pink creature orbiting in space named “Kirby” crash lands into Dream Land. Once getting acquainted with the citizens who live there in Cappy Town, he begins to defend the town from the monsters that King Dedede, the self-proclaimed ruler of Cappy Town, orders from the evil Nightmare Enterprises.

Kirby: Right Back at Ya!
Original title 星のカービィ
TMDb Rating 7 6 votes
First air date Sep. 14, 2002
Last air date Dec. 09, 2006
Seasons 4
Episodes 102
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Science Fell in Love, So I Tried to Prove It
The Midnight Gospel
Halo Legends
Isekai Quartet
Terra Formars
Transformers: Cybertron
Sonic X
Prison School
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria
Pink Panther and Pals
Rave Master

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published