Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha

Oct. 02, 2004
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 02, 2004
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2005
3Season 3 Apr. 02, 2007
  • There are still no episodes this season
4Season 4 Apr. 03, 2015


Seven Arcs



Nanoha Takamachi decides to help a young mage named Yūno recover a set of twenty-one artifacts named the “Jewel Seeds”.

Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha
Original title 魔法少女リリカルなのは
First air date Oct. 02, 2004
Last air date Jun. 19, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 64
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Didn’t I Say to Make My Abilities Average in the Next Life?!
The Ricky Gervais Show
Jackie Chan Adventures
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai
Onyx Equinox
Supernatural: The Anime Series
The Seven Heavenly Virtues
Bomberman Jetters
Wise Man’s Grandchild
Blaze and the Monster Machines

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published