Max and Ruby

Max and Ruby

May. 03, 2002
Your rating: 0
9.3 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 03, 2002
2Season 2 Jul. 08, 2003
3Season 3 Apr. 06, 2007
4Season 4 Oct. 04, 2009
5Season 5 Dec. 16, 2011


Meet two funny bunny siblings, the energetic and mischievous Max, and the patient, smart and goal-oriented Ruby. The show models empowering messages by showing Max and Ruby playing together and resolving their differences respectfully and supportively.

Max and Ruby
Original title Max and Ruby
TMDb Rating 6.9 14 votes
First air date May. 03, 2002
Last air date Dec. 20, 2016
Seasons 6
Episodes 262
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Princess Lover!
Darwin’s Game
Sankarea: Undying Love
Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]
Bungo Stray Dogs
Wolf Girl & Black Prince
Masou Gakuen HxH
Halo Legends
Seth MacFarlane’s Cavalcade of Cartoon Comedy
Kamen no Maid Guy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published