MegaMan NT Warrior

MegaMan NT Warrior

Mar. 03, 2002
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2002
2Season 2 Sep. 02, 2002
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2003
4Season 4 Oct. 02, 2004
5Season 5 Oct. 01, 2005
6Season 6 Apr. 08, 2006




Yuji Ueda isHigsby / NumberMan.EXE
Higsby / NumberMan.EXE

Video trailer


In the year 20XX, a young boy named of Netto Hikari receives a very special gift as he enters the 5th grade. His very own customized net navi, Rockman.

MegaMan NT Warrior
MegaMan NT Warrior
MegaMan NT Warrior
MegaMan NT Warrior
Original title ロックマン エグゼ
TMDb Rating 8.2 7 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2002
Last air date Sep. 30, 2006
Seasons 6
Episodes 209
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Miami Guns
Sugar Sugar Rune
Inu X Boku Secret Service
Full Metal Panic? Fumoffu
Attack on Titan
The Life and Times of Juniper Lee
Axe Cop
Tom Goes to the Mayor
My Wife is the Student Council President
American Dragon: Jake Long
When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published