Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch

Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch

Apr. 05, 2003
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 05, 2003
2Season 2 Apr. 03, 2004



Asumi Nakada isLucia Nanami
Lucia Nanami
Hitomi Terakado isHanon Hōshō
Hanon Hōshō
Mayumi Asano isRina Tōin
Rina Tōin
Daisuke Kishio isKaito Dōmoto
Kaito Dōmoto
Eri Saito isNikora Nanami
Nikora Nanami
Kumi Yamakado isMadame Taki
Madame Taki
Daisuke Kirii isTarō Mitsuki
Tarō Mitsuki


Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch is a shōjo manga and anime series created by Michiko Yokote, with artwork by Pink Hanamori. The manga was originally published in the monthly shōjo manga anthology Nakayoshi. There are 32 chapters published and are compiled into seven volumes issued by Kodansha.

A 91-episode anime series was produced by TV Aichi, divided into two seasons, aired in Japan from April 2003 to December 2004. The first season is composed of 52 episodes, while the second, entitled Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch Pure, lasted for 39.

Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch
Original title マーメイドメロディーぴちぴちピッチ
TMDb Rating 8.3 6 votes
First air date Apr. 05, 2003
Last air date Dec. 25, 2004
Seasons 2
Episodes 91

Similar titles

Crush Gear Turbo
Geronimo Stilton
Doc McStuffins
Full Metal Panic? Fumoffu
Minuscule: The Private Life of Insects
Uncle Grandpa
Clone High
The Mr. Men Show
Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!
Nagi no Asukara
Cardfight!! Vanguard

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published