Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

May. 05, 2006
Your rating: 0
6 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 05, 2006
2Season 2 Jan. 26, 2008
3Season 3 Feb. 27, 2010
4Season 4 Nov. 05, 2012
5Season 5 Sep. 04, 2017



Video trailer


Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is an American animated television series, that premiered in prime time on Disney Channel on May 5, 2006. The program was originally part of the Playhouse Disney daily block intended for preschoolers. On February 14, 2011, it was moved to the Disney Junior block, serving as Playhouse Disney’s replacement. It is the only Mickey Mouse program to be aimed at preschoolers. The series was co-developed by Bobs Gannaway, who is also responsible for Jake and the Never Land Pirates.

Production of the show was put on a four-month suspension in the spring of 2009, due to the death of voice artist Wayne Allwine, the longtime voice of Mickey Mouse. Production resumed when Bret Iwan has been cast as the fourth performer of Mickey’s voice. On June 23, 2013, Bill Farmer, the voice actor for Goofy and Pluto, confirmed on his official Twitter account that Mickey Mouse Clubhouse would cease production after 7 years of episodes. However, reruns will still continue on the Disney Junior 24/7 service.

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Original title Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
TMDb Rating 6.5 63 votes
First air date May. 05, 2006
Last air date Sep. 15, 2017
Seasons 5
Episodes 136
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Digimon Adventure:
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants
JoJo’s Circus
My Girlfriend Is ShoBitch
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
Masou Gakuen HxH
Final Fantasy: Unlimited

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published