Moral Orel

Moral Orel

Dec. 12, 2005
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2005
2Season 2 Nov. 12, 2006
3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2008
4Season 4 Oct. 27, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season

Video trailer


Moral Orel is an American stop-motion animated television show, which originally aired a sneak peek on Adult Swim on December 13, 2005, before it officially aired on January 23, 2006 to December 18, 2008. It has been described as “Davey and Goliath…meets South Park”.

Moral Orel
Original title Moral Orel
TMDb Rating 7.9 33 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2005
Last air date Dec. 18, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 43
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Johnny Test
Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!
Ashita no Nadja
Steins;Gate 0
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova
Fushigiboshi no Futagohime
I Couldn’t Become a Hero, So I Reluctantly Decided to Get a Job

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published