Nagasarete Airanto

Nagasarete Airanto

Apr. 04, 2007
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2007





Following an argument with his father, Ikuto runs away from home. Along the way he boards a cruise ship and is knocked overboard in the ensuing storm. After drifting away out to sea, he eventually washes ashore on an island named “Airantou” by the locals. The island is surrounded by whirlpools making any attempt at escape impossible, and likely life-threatening. Only women reside on this island, putting Ikuto in the unique position where nearly every person around sees him as prime husband material. Will Ikuto be able to adapt to life on this island with women fighting over him at every turn?

Nagasarete Airanto
Original title ながされて藍蘭島
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2007
Last air date Sep. 26, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Elfen Lied
Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun
Ensemble Stars!
Wizards: Tales of Arcadia
Saint Seiya The Lost Canvas
Heat Guy J
Marvel’s Spider-Man
Goblin Slayer
Eureka Seven
Love Hina

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published