Rave Master

Rave Master

Oct. 13, 2001
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 13, 2001


Fifty years ago, malevolent stones known as Dark Brings brought about the “Overdrive,” a calamitous event that destroyed one-tenth of the world. In the present day, the nefarious organization Demon Card seeks the Dark Brings’ power for their all but innocent intentions.

Haru Glory, a sword-wielding silver-haired teenager, inherits the title of Rave Master: the person who wields the power of the legendary Rave Stones, artifacts capable of destroying the Dark Brings. However, the many Rave Stones were scattered across the globe as a result of the Overdrive, allowing Demon Card to continue their malpractices.

Original title レイヴ
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Oct. 13, 2001
Last air date Sep. 28, 2002
Seasons 1
Episodes 51
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Joker Game
Atomic Betty
Mr. Bean: The Animated Series
Generator Rex
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai
Gorgeous Butterfly: Young Nobunaga
Jackie Chan Adventures
Ultra Maniac
Ashita no Nadja

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published