Robot Chicken

Robot Chicken

Feb. 20, 2005
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 20, 2005
2Season 2 Apr. 02, 2006
3Season 3 Aug. 12, 2007
4Season 4 Dec. 06, 2008
5Season 5 Jan. 09, 2011
6Season 6 Sep. 16, 2012
7Season 7 Apr. 13, 2014
8Season 8 Oct. 25, 2015
9Season 9 Dec. 17, 2017

Video trailer


A series of pop-culture parodies using stop-motion animation of toys, action figures and dolls. The title character was an ordinary chicken until he was run down by a car and subsequently brought back to life in cyborg form by mad scientist Fritz Huhnmorder, who tortures Robot Chicken by forcing him to watch a random selection of TV shows, the sketches that make up the body of each episode.

Robot Chicken
Robot Chicken
Robot Chicken
Robot Chicken
Robot Chicken
Original title Robot Chicken
TMDb Rating 7.4 216 votes
First air date Feb. 20, 2005
Last air date Jul. 26, 2020
Seasons 10
Episodes 195
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Loonatics Unleashed
Is the Order a Rabbit?
Nagasarete Airanto
Ayashi no Ceres
3Below: Tales of Arcadia
Sakura Wars: The Animated Series
Mia and Me
Yamibo – Darkness, the Hat, and the Travelers of the Books
Voltron: Legendary Defender
Transformers: Prime

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published