Jul. 18, 2013
Your rating: 0
9.5 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 18, 2013
2Season 2 Jul. 24, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 24, 2015
4Season 4 Oct. 22, 2016
5Season 5 Oct. 21, 2017
6Season 6 Oct. 27, 2018
7Season 7 Nov. 02, 2019
8Season 8 Nov. 07, 2020


Monty Oum


Lindsay Jones isRuby Rose
Ruby Rose
Miles Luna isJaune Arc
Jaune Arc
Arryn Zech isBlake Belladonna
Blake Belladonna
Barbara Dunkelman isYang Xiao Long
Yang Xiao Long
Kara Eberle isWeiss Schnee
Weiss Schnee
Jen Brown isPyrrha Nikos
Pyrrha Nikos
Michael Jones isSun Wukong
Sun Wukong
Joel Heyman isBartholomew Oobleck
Bartholomew Oobleck
Samantha Ireland isNora Valkyrie
Nora Valkyrie

Video trailer


The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.

Original title RWBY
TMDb Rating 7.6 88 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2013
Last air date Dec. 19, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 99
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria
Mazinger Edition Z: The Impact!
Kono Oto Tomare!: Sounds of Life
Absolute Duo
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
American Dragon: Jake Long
Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters
Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex
Jake and the Never Land Pirates
My Family

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published