Saint Seiya: The Hades Chapter

Saint Seiya: The Hades Chapter

Nov. 09, 2002
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 09, 2002
2Season 2 Dec. 17, 2005
3Season 3 Dec. 15, 2006
4Season 4 Mar. 07, 2008



Toshio Furukawa isThanatos (voice)
Thanatos (voice)
Akio Otsuka isHades (voice)
Hades (voice)
Hideyuki Tanaka isNarrator (voice)
Narrator (voice)
Issei Futamata isHynos (voice)
Hynos (voice)


After the 12 Gold Saints sacrifice their lives to destroy the Wailing Wall, the Bronze Saints enter the deepest realm of the Underworld, Elysion, where they face off against Hades’s two most powerful servants, The Twin Gods, Hypnos and Thanatos, before they can reach Hades for the final battle.

Saint Seiya: The Hades Chapter
Original title 聖闘士星矢 冥王ハーデス
TMDb Rating 8.3 21 votes
First air date Nov. 09, 2002
Last air date Aug. 01, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 31

Similar titles

Pumpkin Scissors
Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day
Miru Tights
Hatsukoi Limited.
Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun
Transformers: Robots in Disguise
Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet
Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan
Kodomo no Jikan
Ergo Proxy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published