Shakugan no Shana

Shakugan no Shana

Oct. 05, 2005
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2005
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2007
3Season 3 Oct. 08, 2011



Satoshi Hino isSakai Yūji
Sakai Yūji
Hitomi Nabatame isMargery Daw
Margery Daw
Mitsuo Iwata isMarcocias
Junko Minagawa isKhamsin Nbh`w
Khamsin Nbh`w
Shizuka Itō isWilhelmina Carmel
Wilhelmina Carmel
Ayako Kawasumi isKazumi Yoshida
Kazumi Yoshida


The world has become a slaughtering ground for the Crimson Denizens, mysterious beings from a parallel universe who thrive on the life energy of humans. These merciless murderers only leave behind scant remainders of souls called “Torches,” which are mere residues that will eventually be destroyed, along with the very fact of the victims’ existence from the minds of the living. In an ambitious endeavor to put an end to this invisible, hungry massacre, warriors called Flame Hazes relentlessly fight these monsters.

One fateful day, Yuuji Sakai ceases to be a regular high schooler—he becomes trapped in a crevice of time and is suddenly attacked by a Denizen. Coming to his rescue just in the nick of time is a nameless hunter who seems no different from an ordinary young girl except for her blazing eyes and burning crimson hair. However, before Yuuji can learn anything more about his situation, he discovers that he has already been reduced to a Torch—merely a scrap of memory waiting to be extinguished.

Shakugan no Shana
Shakugan no Shana
Shakugan no Shana
Shakugan no Shana
Shakugan no Shana
Original title 灼眼のシャナ
TMDb Rating 7.4 21 votes
First air date Oct. 05, 2005
Last air date Mar. 23, 2012
Seasons 3
Episodes 72
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

King From Now On!
Drifting Dragons
Iron Man: Armored Adventures
Kodomo no Jikan
Ghost Stories
The Midnight Gospel
Tokyo Ravens

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published