Shaun the Sheep

Shaun the Sheep

Mar. 05, 2007
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 05, 2007
2Season 2 Oct. 18, 2009
3Season 3 Nov. 30, 2012
4Season 4 Feb. 03, 2014
5Season 5 Sep. 05, 2016
6Season 6 Mar. 17, 2020


Nick Park


Video trailer


Shaun the Sheep is a British stop-motion animated children’s television series produced by Aardman Animations, and commissioned by the British Broadcasting Corporation and Westdeutscher Rundfunk, a constituent member of the consortium of German public-broadcasting institutions, ARD. It is a spin-off of the Wallace and Gromit franchise, starring Shaun from A Close Shave as its main protagonist. It first aired in the UK on CBBC in March 2007. The series has also inspired its own spin-off show, Timmy Time, which is aimed at younger viewers. The show has been broadcast in 180 countries around the world.

Shaun the Sheep
Original title Shaun the Sheep
TMDb Rating 7.8 88 votes
First air date Mar. 05, 2007
Last air date Mar. 17, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 170
Average Duration 7 minutes

Similar titles

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai
Armed Girl’s Machiavellism
Grizzy & the Lemmings
Bamboo Blade
NARUTO Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals
Daily Lives of High School Boys
Tom Goes to the Mayor
Fanboy and Chum Chum

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published