Sep. 04, 2012
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2012
2Season 2 Mar. 31, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 18, 2016
5Season 5 May. 12, 2015



Video trailer


Following his father’s death, 15-year-old Eli Shane embraces his destiny to follow in his dad’s footsteps to a secret, subterranean world called Slugterra where he is determined to be the greatest Slugslinging hero of them all!

Original title Slugterra
TMDb Rating 8 300 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2012
Last air date May. 13, 2015
Seasons 5
Episodes 64
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Hell Girl
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED
To the Abandoned Sacred Beasts
Wanna Be the Strongest in the World
Infinite Stratos
Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts
Aria the Scarlet Ammo
Sgt. Frog
Assassination Classroom
I Can’t Understand What My Husband Is Saying

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published