Smile Precure

Smile Precure

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 05, 2012


Izumi Todo


Misato Fukuen isMiyuki Hoshizora
Miyuki Hoshizora
Hisako Kanemoto isYayoi Kise
Yayoi Kise
Asami Tano isAkane Hino
Akane Hino
Marina Inoue isNao Midorikawa
Nao Midorikawa


Glitter Force is a Japanese anime series and the ninth installment in Izumi Todo’s Pretty Cure series. Produced by Toei Animation, the series is written by Shōji Yonemura, who is best known as the head writer of Glass Fleet and Kamen Rider Kabuto. The character designs were done by Toshie Kawamura, who previously worked on the character designs for Yes! PreCure 5. The series aired on TV Asahi’s ANN network between February 5, 2012 and January 27, 2013, replacing Suite PreCure♪ in its initial timeslot, and is succeeded by Dokidoki! PreCure. A film was released in Japanese theatres on October 27, 2012. The series’ main motif is fairy tales.

Original title スマイルプリキュア!
TMDb Rating 7.6 9 votes
First air date Feb. 05, 2012
Last air date Jan. 27, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 48

Similar titles

Omamori Himari
Atomic Betty
Shigurui: Death Frenzy
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives
Armed Girl’s Machiavellism
Lost Universe
Carmen Sandiego
Monster Buster Club
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published