Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures

Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures

Oct. 10, 2010
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 10, 2010
2Season 2 Nov. 05, 2011
3Season 3 Feb. 23, 2013


Welcome to Berry Bitty City, a berry special little world under the leaves of a berry patch. It may be small, but Berry Bitty City is big on fun and adventure. It’s where Strawberry Shortcake and all her friends live. Together, they prove that little girls can do berry big things. There’s always something fun to do, and when someone needs help, her friends are always there to lend a hand.

Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures
Original title Strawberry Shortcake's Berry Bitty Adventures
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2010
Last air date May. 11, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 52
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

MegaMan NT Warrior
Vampire Knight
Shakugan no Shana
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives
Chi’s Sweet Home
Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls
Grimoire of Zero
Bubble Guppies
Daa! Daa! Daa! UFO Baby
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published