Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Feb. 08, 2003
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 08, 2003
2Season 2 Nov. 08, 2003
3Season 3 Dec. 25, 2004
4Season 4 Sep. 10, 2005
5Season 5 Feb. 16, 2008
6Season 6 Jul. 29, 2006
7Season 7 Sep. 13, 2008

Video trailer


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is an American animated television series, mainly set in New York City. It first aired on February 8, 2003 and ended on February 28, 2009. The series marked the revival of the franchise as a Saturday morning cartoon on Fox’s Fox Box programming block The TMNT 2003 TV series was produced by 4Kids Entertainment, and Mirage Studios, which each owned half of the rights to the show, and animated by Dong Woo Animation. Reruns ran on Cartoon Network’s Miguzi block in 2004. The series migrated to The CW4Kids in its final season after 4Kids’s contract with Fox ended. Nickelodeon now owns the rights to this and any future Turtles series.

Original title Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
TMDb Rating 7.4 61 votes
First air date Feb. 08, 2003
Last air date Feb. 28, 2009
Seasons 7
Episodes 156
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Hellsing Ultimate
Red vs. Blue
Argento Soma
Sky Girls
Ergo Proxy
Princess Resurrection
Uninhabited Planet Survive!
Nagasarete Airanto
League of Super Evil
Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published