The Emperor’s New School

The Emperor’s New School

Jan. 27, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 27, 2006
2Season 2 Jun. 23, 2007



Eartha Kitt isYzma (voice)
Yzma (voice)
Curtis Armstrong isMr. Moleguaco (voice)
Mr. Moleguaco (voice)
Justin Cowden isGuaca (voice)
Guaca (voice)
Rip Taylor isThe Royal Record Keeper (voice)
The Royal Record Keeper (voice)
Shane Baumel isTipo (voice)
Tipo (voice)
Bob Bergen isBucky (voice)
Bucky (voice)
J.P. Manoux isKuzco (voice)
Kuzco (voice)
John Goodman isPacha (voice)
Pacha (voice)
Patrick Warburton isKronk (voice)
Kronk (voice)
Jessica DiCicco isMalina (voice)
Malina (voice)

Video trailer


The Emperor’s New School is an American animated television series that aired on Disney Channel. The show is based on the characters from The Emperor’s New Groove and its direct-to-video sequel Kronk’s New Groove. It follows the adventures of young emperor Kuzco as he completes his education in order to return to the throne, while Yzma, as the school’s principal, will stop at nothing to prevent Kuzco from passing all of his classes.

The Emperor’s New School
The Emperor’s New School
Original title The Emperor's New School
TMDb Rating 7.1 50 votes
First air date Jan. 27, 2006
Last air date Nov. 20, 2008
Seasons 2
Episodes 90
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Harley Quinn
Uncle Grandpa
Grand Blue
Death Parade
LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures
The Twelve Kingdoms
Dragon Ball Super
Gensomaden Saiyuki
Someday’s Dreamers
Mr. Bean: The Animated Series

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published