The Legend of Qin

The Legend of Qin

Feb. 14, 2007
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 14, 2007
2Season 2 Jul. 17, 2008
3Season 3 Jun. 10, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 30, 2012
5Season 5 Dec. 25, 2014
6Season 6 Oct. 08, 2020




The Legend of Qin follows the Qin dynasty from when the Emperor of the Qin, King Zheng conquered the other 6 nations and unified China, to the rise of the king of Western Chu, Xiang Yu, who capture the capital city, Xianyang.

Original title 秦时明月
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Feb. 14, 2007
Last air date Dec. 17, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 197

Similar titles

In Another World with My Smartphone
Star Wars: Forces of Destiny
Thor & Loki: Blood Brothers
Inazuma Eleven
Uninhabited Planet Survive!
Jing: King of Bandits
Sound! Euphonium
Dinosaur King
Nagi no Asukara
Green Lantern: The Animated Series

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published