The Snow Queen

The Snow Queen

May. 22, 2005
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 22, 2005





The Snow Queen is an anime television series based on the children’s story of the same name by Hans Christian Andersen. It is directed by Osamu Dezaki and animated by TMS Entertainment. The first episode aired on May 22, 2005 on Japan’s NHK network.

Original title The Snow Queen
First air date May. 22, 2005
Last air date Feb. 12, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Harvey Birdman, Attorney at Law
Rage of Bahamut
We Bare Bears
Demon King Daimao
Nagasarete Airanto
Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters
Descendants of Darkness
PAW Patrol
Naruto Shippūden
Castle Town Dandelion

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published