The Twelve Kingdoms

The Twelve Kingdoms

Apr. 09, 2002
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Sep. 03, 2002




Aya Hisakawa isYoko Nakajima
Yoko Nakajima


Nakajima Youko is your average somewhat timid high school student. One day, a strange man named Keiki appears before her, swearing allegiance. Before she could properly register what was happening, demon-like creatures attack Youko and her friends, after which they are pulled into a different world. A world unlike what she has ever known. Separated from Keiki, Youko and her friends must do whatever they can if they wish to survive in this new world.

The Twelve Kingdoms
The Twelve Kingdoms
Original title 十二国記
TMDb Rating 8.5 13 votes
First air date Apr. 09, 2002
Last air date Aug. 30, 2003
Seasons 4
Episodes 45
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Friends and Heroes
Gate Keepers
Powerpuff Girls Z
Kamen no Maid Guy
Gravity Falls
Scissor Seven
Digimon Fusion
Kid vs. Kat
Yamada’s First Time: B Gata H Kei

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published