The Wonder Pets

The Wonder Pets

Mar. 03, 2006
Your rating: 0
7 7 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 11, 2006
4Season 4 May. 18, 2009


Josh Selig


Sofie Zamchick isLinny The Guinea Pig
Linny The Guinea Pig
Teala Dunn isTuck the Turtle
Tuck the Turtle
Cooper Corrao isOllie the Bunny
Ollie the Bunny
Danica Lee isMing-Ming Duckling
Ming-Ming Duckling
Steven Tyler isThe Mad Hatter
The Mad Hatter
Idina Menzel isThe Queen of Hearts
The Queen of Hearts
Nandita Das isBengal Tiger
Bengal Tiger
Jerry Stiller isOld White Mouse
Old White Mouse
Spencer List isGiraffe (voice)
Giraffe (voice)


Wonder Pets! is an American animated children’s television series. It debuted on March 3, 2006, on the Nick Jr. block of the Nickelodeon cable television network and Noggin on the same day. It won an Emmy Award in 2008 for Outstanding Achievement in Music Direction and Composition in the United States.

The Wonder Pets
Original title The Wonder Pets
TMDb Rating 6.8 16 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2006
Last air date Jun. 12, 2009
Seasons 4
Episodes 109
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Mia and Me
The Backyardigans
WorldEnd: What are you doing at the end of the world? Are you busy? Will you save us?
Kiddy Grade
Trinity Blood
Fast & Furious Spy Racers
Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta
NARUTO Spin-Off: Rock Lee & His Ninja Pals
Bomberman Jetters
Scum’s Wish

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published