Time Squad

Time Squad

Jun. 08, 2001
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2001
2Season 2 Apr. 05, 2002




Time Squad is an American animated television series created by Dave Wasson, following the adventures of a trio of hapless “time cops”, who travel back in time attempting to correct the course of history. The series ran on Cartoon Network from June 8, 2001, to November 26, 2003, airing 26 episodes in total. Wasson described the series as “a C-average student’s approach to history.”

Time Squad
Original title Time Squad
TMDb Rating 6.3 20 votes
First air date Jun. 08, 2001
Last air date Nov. 26, 2003
Seasons 2
Episodes 53
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
School Rumble
Mysterious Girlfriend X
Allison & Lillia
Dragon Drive
Pani Poni Dash!
Monster Buster Club
Witch Craft Works
Stargate Infinity
Burst Angel

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published