Tom Goes to the Mayor

Tom Goes to the Mayor

Nov. 14, 2004
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 14, 2004
2Season 2 Jun. 04, 2006

Video trailer


Tom Goes to the Mayor is an American animated television series created by Tim Heidecker and Eric Wareheim for Cartoon Network’s late night programming block, Adult Swim. It premiered on November 14, 2004 and ended on September 25, 2006, with a total of thirty episodes.

Original title Tom Goes to the Mayor
TMDb Rating 7.2 17 votes
First air date Nov. 14, 2004
Last air date Sep. 25, 2006
Seasons 2
Episodes 30
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Yamada’s First Time: B Gata H Kei
Yamibo – Darkness, the Hat, and the Travelers of the Books
Total Drama Island
Science Fell in Love, So I Tried to Prove It
Last Exile
Mirmo Zibang!
Beck: Mongolian Chop Squad
Bob Esponja Anime
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-
Darwin’s Game

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published