Tripping the Rift

Tripping the Rift

Mar. 04, 2004
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2004
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Jul. 27, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 06, 2007

Video trailer


The continuing comic saga of a bizarre gang of misfits who live, work and play on the starship Jupiter 42, which is controlled by a neurotic A.I. known as Spaceship Bob. The ethically-challenged shipmates travel through the galaxy taking on one epic adventure at a time all while looking to make a quick buck and avoid getting thrown in jail.

Tripping the Rift
Tripping the Rift
Original title Tripping the Rift
TMDb Rating 6.4 30 votes
First air date Mar. 04, 2004
Last air date Jan. 10, 2008
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 20 minutes

Similar titles

Legion of Super Heroes
Dora the Explorer
Doc McStuffins
Someday’s Dreamers
Kung-Fu Kickin’ Chickens
Grand Blue
Tenjho Tenge
Gunslinger Girl
Dragonaut: The Resonance
Fanboy and Chum Chum
Saekano: How to Raise a Boring Girlfriend

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published