UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie

UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie

Jul. 04, 2002
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 04, 2002
2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2003
3Season 3 Dec. 22, 2004
4Season 4 Jul. 21, 2006





UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie, aka UFO Princess Valkyrie, is an anime series that follows the story of Kazuto Tokino and the alien Princess, Valkyrie, who gives half her soul to Kazuto to save him after accidentally crashing her spaceship into Kazuto’s family owned public bathhouse and nearly killing him. The splitting up of her soul turned her into a child, but whenever she kisses Kazuto, Valkyrie returns to her adult form for a limited time, and regains the use of her special powers.

Original title 円盤皇女ワるきゅーレ
First air date Jul. 04, 2002
Last air date Sep. 21, 2006
Seasons 4
Episodes 32
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

The Legend of Tarzan
Halo: The Fall of Reach
Xam’d: Lost Memories
Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You
How to Keep a Mummy
Date a Live
Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure
The Pet Girl of Sakurasou
Transformers: Rescue Bots

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published