Ugly Americans

Ugly Americans

Mar. 17, 2010
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 17, 2010
2Season 2 Jun. 30, 2011

Video trailer


Ugly Americans is an American animated sitcom created by Devin Clark and developed by David M. Stern. The program focuses on the life of Mark Lilly, a social worker employed by the Department of Integration, in an alternate reality version of New York City inhabited by monsters and other creatures. Daniel Powell serves as executive producer and Aaron Augenblick is supervising producer and animation director.

Ugly Americans aired on Comedy Central from March 17, 2010 to April 25, 2012 with a total of 31 episodes over two seasons.

Ugly Americans
Ugly Americans
Ugly Americans
Original title Ugly Americans
TMDb Rating 8.1 335 votes
First air date Mar. 17, 2010
Last air date Apr. 25, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 31
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

My Mental Choices Are Completely Interfering with my School Romantic Comedy
Laid-Back Camp
Prison School
Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria
LEGO Nexo Knights
Special Agent Oso
Clifford the Big Red Dog
Make Way for Noddy
Little Einsteins
Japan Sinks: 2020

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published